Season 2 Ranked

Finally getting back to uploading videos from my backlog and start with a match I did in Overwatch for Season 2. It’s nice seeing Eichenwalde in the rotation but my god do I still hate actually fighting on it…Even with friends it was a not fun time but you know what’s more fun? Getting dropped from the server mid match and having to rejoin without your mic to help you talk to your team…Also, I totally found out how to save my PS4 videos so I can edit them and go back to adding ending cards. Huzzah!

Leave a Reply

