Temporary Chapter Removal

Looking back at my Chapters that I’ve posted so far I still really enjoy them and feel a bit of pride reading them. But I believe I’m not able to properly edit them (even through multiple attempts) to give ya’ll the best product possible. As such, I’m temporarily removing the following in a first wave so it can be redone and fixed.

  • Blessed Inversion Golden Age Chapters 1-4
  • Blessed Inversion Inhibitors Chapters 1-5
  • Blessed Inversion SWAT Chapters 1-6

The plot won’t change but reading it should no longer be painful and my apologies if it was unbearable before this point. Hopefully you’re still willing to stick around and wait for the update. I will still be posting lore bits and character profiles till then but no new mainline story updates until this is done. U.G.M.P, Warzone-Aeternus, and Aetherius Saga Stormraiders will be the next wave after the Blessed Inversions are done. Again my apologies and thank you for sticking around and reading this. Hope you have a smashing day

Leave a Reply

