Notes of Roanoke

Legend says that there were once Eight Sages who safeguarded the land of Roanoke. But that one day the land simply vanished from sight. Now only the fabled Notes of Roanoke hold a clue to the fate of those Sages and the land they hailed from…

Notes of Roanoke (Resized)

Entry 1- Shock

Entry 2- Denial

Entry 3- Anger

Entry 4- Bargaining

Entry 5- Depression

Entry 6- Testing

Entry 7- Acceptance

Entry 8- Relapse

Entry 9- Breakdown

Entry 10- Hope

Entry 11- Despair

Entry 12- Surrender

Entry 13- Reset